Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Cuban National Day Reception
Date Taken: Fri 08 Jan 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

Cuban National Day Reception

Highlights from the Cuban National Day Reception, held at Millsborough Avenue on Friday January 8, 2010.

Shaggy Foundation's Thank You Reception
Date Taken: Mon 04 Jan 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

Shaggy Foundation's Thank You Reception

Highlights from the Thank You Reception for Shaggy Foundation and Sponsors of the Shaggy and Friends Concert, held at Bracknell Avenue, Jack's Hill on Monday January 4, 2010.

Mayor's Appreciation Party
Date Taken: Wed 30 Dec 2009 12:00:00 AM EST

Mayor's Appreciation Party

Highlights from the Appreciation Party for Mayor of Kingston and St. Andrew, Desmond McKenzie, held at Eden Gardens, Lady Musgrave Road on Wednesday December 30, 2009.

Soiree
Date Taken: Thu 31 Dec 2009 12:00:00 AM EST

Soiree

Highlights from the Blue Beat's 'Soiree Bourgeoise' 18th century French themed New Year's Eve party held on Thursday December 31, 2009.

Shaggy and Friends Part 2
Date Taken: Sat 02 Jan 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

Shaggy and Friends Part 2

Highlights from the "Shaggy and Friends 2010 Concert", held on the lawns of Jamaica House, Hope Road on Saturday January 2, 2010.

Shaggy and Friends
Date Taken: Sat 02 Jan 2010 10:44:25 PM EST

Shaggy and Friends

Highlights from the Shaggy and Friends concert held on Saturday, January 2 on the lawns of Jamaica House, St. Andrew. The proceeds raised at the event will go towards the Bustamante Children's Hospital. Photographs by Ryan Wilson

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.