Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Iberostar Invitational Beach Party
Date Taken: Mon Nov 2 00:00:00 2009

Iberostar Invitational Beach Party

Highlights from the Iberostar Invitational Beach Party held in Montego Bay on Monday November 2, 2009.

Groovy Halloween Party
Date Taken: Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 2009

Groovy Halloween Party

Highlights from the Groovy Grouper's Halloween Party held on Saturday October 31, 2009 in Montego Bay.

Ambassador Awards
Date Taken: Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 2009

Ambassador Awards

Highlights from the Half Moon's fifth Ambassador Awards held on Friday October 30, 2009 in Montego Bay, St James.

NCB 'This is it' Party
Date Taken: Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 2009

NCB 'This is it' Party

Highlights from the reception for Michael Jackson's movie "This Is It", hosted by National Commercial Bank (NCB), at the Carib Cinema, Cross Roads on Thursday October 29, 2009.

The Gleaner Honour Awards
Date Taken: Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 2009

The Gleaner Honour Awards

Highlights from the the Gleaner Honour Awards held recently at the Gleaner Company, 7 North Street, Kingston.

Correctional Services Awards Dinner
Date Taken: Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 2009

Correctional Services Awards Dinner

Highlights from the Department of Correctional Services (DCS), Awards Dinner, held at the Hilton Kingston Hotel, New Kingston on Tuesday October 27, 2009

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.