Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Caribbean-Canada Emerging Leaders Dialogue
Date Taken: Thu Jun 9 15:46:28 2011

Caribbean-Canada Emerging Leaders Dialogue

Highlights from the reception for delegates to the Caribbean-Canada Emerging Leaders Dialogue (CCELD), held at Seymour Avenue on Tuesday June 7, 2011.

PM Honours Teachers
Date Taken: Tue May 24 15:01:44 2011

PM Honours Teachers

Prime Minister Bruce Golding host a ceremony for the presentation of Prime Minister's Medal of Appreciation for Service to Education, held at Jamaica House on Thursday night May 12, 2011. Here are the highlights.

Sterling Asset Management Welcome Cocktails
Date Taken: Mon May 30 12:39:59 2011

Sterling Asset Management Welcome Cocktails

Highlights from Sterling Asset Management 10th Anniversary Invitation Golf Tournament Welcome Cocktails & Investor’s Briefing on Saturday, May 28 at the Constant Spring Golf Club.

Photo/Contributed.

carifta-games-2011
Date Taken: Tue Apr 26 15:50:32 2011

carifta-games-2011

Reception - American Friends of Jamaica
Date Taken: Wed Apr 13 11:59:48 2011

Reception - American Friends of Jamaica

Highlights from American Friends of Jamaica (AFJ) reception, held at Hill Road, Norbrook on Monday April 11, 2011.

Winston Sill/Freelance Photographer

digicel-series
Date Taken: Tue Apr 12 13:33:30 2011

digicel-series

Highlights from the launch of the Digicel Series held at Courtleigh Hotel on Sunday, April 10, 2011.

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.