Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

west-indies-vs-sri-lanka
Date Taken: Mon Jan 31 14:57:04 2011

west-indies-vs-sri-lanka

Highlights of one day international cricket match with Sri Lanka in Colombo, Sri Lanka, Monday, Jan. 31, 2011. (AP Photo/ Eranga Jayawardena)

Market Place
Date Taken: Tue Jan 18 13:00:05 2011

Market Place

Hindi Day
Date Taken: Wed Jan 12 11:43:32 2011

Hindi Day

Indian High Commissioner Mohinder Grover and wife Vardeep Grover host a Dinner and Performance in honour of Hindi Day Celebrations 2011, and presentation of prizes to winners of the Hindi Essay competition. It was held at India House, East Kings House Road on Monday, January 10, 2011.


Team Walter Grant Awards
Date Taken: Tue Jan 11 10:00:05 2011

Team Walter Grant Awards

Sagicor Jamaica Limited hosts Team Walter Grant awards celebration party at the Ultimate Carwash Lounge on Holborn Road in New Kingston on Friday, January 7, 2011.

Wealth Business Access TV Show Launch
Date Taken: Thu Jan 6 10:05:00 2011

Wealth Business Access TV Show Launch

Highlights from Wealth Magazine's launch of the Wealth Business Access TV Show at the Terra Nova All-Suite Hotel in Kingston on Tuesday, January 4,  2011.

New Years Party - Bubbly
Date Taken: Mon Jan 3 10:00:05 2011

New Years Party - Bubbly

Highlights from Bubbly, a New Years party held at Godfrey Lands in Mandeville on New Year's Eve.

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.