Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Opening of Parliament 2010
Date Taken: Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 2010

Opening of Parliament 2010

2010 State opening of Parliament on Thursday 25.3.2010. Ricardo Makyn/Staff Photographer.

Audley Shaw Wedding
Date Taken: Sun Mar 21 00:00:00 2010

Audley Shaw Wedding

Audley Shaw and Susan Duhaney's weds on Sunday March 21, 2010 at their St. Andrew home followed by a reception at the Terra Nova Hotel. Colin Hamilton/Freelance Photographer

SociaLingua- 2010/03/23
Date Taken: Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 2010

SociaLingua- 2010/03/23

Scenes from the social world in and around Kingston Jamaica.

Riot in West Kingston
Date Taken: Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 2010

Riot in West Kingston

Scenes from the riot in West Kingston. Viewer’s discretion is advised.

Russian Reception
Date Taken: Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 2010

Russian Reception

Russian Ambassador host Reception to celebrate the 35th Anniversary of Diplomatic Ties between Jamaica and Russia, held at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel, New Kingston on Tuesday March 16, 2010. Here are the highlights.

e-Learning Jamaica
Date Taken: Fri Mar 19 16:00:23 2010

e-Learning Jamaica

Highlights from the e-Learning Jamaica Project held at Nationwide office on Friday, March 19, 2010.

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.