Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Peace Day Activities
Date Taken: Thu 04 Mar 2010 11:55:00 AM EST

Peace Day Activities

Highlights of Peace Day activities at schools across the island on Tuesday, March 2, 2010.

SociaLingua- Jamnesia
Date Taken: Wed 10 Mar 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

SociaLingua- Jamnesia

Scenes from SociaLingua- Jamnesia from across Jamaica. Pictures of Jamaican lifestyle.

Gleaner Awards
Date Taken: Tue 23 Feb 2010 12:05:51 PM EST

Gleaner Awards

Highlights from the Gleaner advertisers' Appreciation and Agency Awards Luncheon held at the Jamaica Pegasus hotel in New Kingston on Monday, February 22, 2010.

Hush 2
Date Taken: Thu 25 Feb 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

Hush 2

Highlights from the premiere of the movie Hush 2, held at Palace Cineplex, on Tuesday February 23, 2010.

SociaLingua - Secret Crush event
Date Taken: Mon 22 Feb 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

SociaLingua - Secret Crush event

Highlights from SociaLingua from across Jamaica. Pictures of Jamaican lifestyle.

Gleaner Pensioners
Date Taken: Fri 19 Feb 2010 12:00:00 AM EST

Gleaner Pensioners

Highlights of the Gleaner pensioners luncheon at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel in New Kingston on Tuesday, February 16, 2010.

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.