Go Jamaica Home | Go Jamaica Photo Gallery

Socialingua
Date Taken: Mon Mar 15 12:06:45 2010

Socialingua

Scenes from the social world in and around Kingston Jamaica.

JCC Dinner and Awards Ceremony
Date Taken: Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 2010

JCC Dinner and Awards Ceremony

Highlights from the Jamaica Chamber of Commerce (JCC) 28th Annual Dinner and Awards Ceremony, held at The Jamaica Pegasus Hotel, New Kingston on Thursday March 11, 2010.

Socialingua
Date Taken: Mon Mar 8 00:00:00 2010

Socialingua

Highlights from the social scenes across Kingstion.

Ja. Cricket Festival/Lions Club Brunch
Date Taken: Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 2010

Ja. Cricket Festival/Lions Club Brunch

Highlights from Lions Club 18th anniversary celebration at Hotel Four Seasons on Sunday, March 7, 2010 and Jamaica Cricket Festival Media Launch at the Acropolis Gaming Lounge on Tuesday March 9, 2010.

Seaga Book Launch
Date Taken: Fri Mar 5 00:00:00 2010

Seaga Book Launch

Highlights of the Seaga book launch - "Edward Seaga: My Life And Leadership, Volume One: Clash of Ideologies 1930-1980", held at Mona Visitors' Lodge on Wednesday, March 3, 2010.

UWI Gala
Date Taken: Wed Mar 3 00:00:00 2010

UWI Gala

Highlights from UWI Toronto benefit gala on Saturday at the Four Seasons Hotel in Toronto, Canada on Saturday February 27, 2010.

RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO
Photographs of the event are available from the Gleaner Library
The opinions on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of The Gleaner. The Gleaner reserves the right not to publish comments that may be deemed libelous, derogatory or indecent. To respond to The Gleaner please use the feedback form.